Contact Us

 

Management  
Debra A. Payne
Executive Director
(304) 346-6398
payned@rccr.org

Nancy Jones 
Administrative Assistant
(304) 346-6398
njones@rccr.org

Becky Morgan 
Bookkeeper
(304) 346-6398
mbecky@rccr.org

Home Ownership Services
Andrew Myers 
Housing Counselor
(304) 346-6398
amyers@rccr.org

 


 

Homeless Housing and Services

W.I. (Bill) Hairston 
Social Services Director
(304) 546-7786 Mobile
bhairston@rccr.org

Mark Goldman 
Licensed Professional Counselor
(304) 343-9632
mgoldman@rccr.org

Rental Housing
Judy Snyder 
Resident Manager,
Smith Street Station
(304) 346-3055
jsnyder@rccr.org

 

Outreach Services
Natasha Stout 
Outreach Coordinator
(304) 610-8730
nstout@rccr.org

 

 

 

 

 

Religious Coalition for Community Renewal
1516 Washington Street East
Charleston, WV 25311

     Open Monday through Friday 8 am - 5 pm        

Phone:  304-346-6398, Fax:   844-606-7983