STAFF

Administration 

Kevin Jones, Executive Director 304-205-0234 kjones@rccr.org 

Nancy Jones, Administrative Assistant 304-346-6398 njones@rccr.org

Rebecca Morgan, Bookkeeper 304-346-6398 X 403 mbecky@rccr.org 

Recovery Housing

Natasha Stout, Samaritan Inn Program Director 304-610-8730 nstout@rccr.org

Chris Gerlach, Supportive Services Coordinator 681-710-6583 cgerlach@rccr.org

Mark Goldman, Licensed Professional Counselor mgoldman@rccr.org 

Homeownership 

Jim Gordon, Housing Counselor 304-346-6398 jgordon@rccr.org 

Supportive Services

Nichole Harrison, Housing Programs Manager 304-541-6790 nharrison@rccr.org

Judy Snyder, Resident Manager 304-346-3055 snyder@rccr.org

Miranda Nabers, Street Outreach Program Coordinator  681-340-0812 mnabers@rccr.org

 

Emily Fields, Housing Specialist 304-550-3524 efields@rccr.org

Seth King, Housing Specialist 681-340-0811 sking@rccr.org

Melissa Cleveland, Landlord Engagement Specialist 304-993-6546 mcleveland@rccr.org

Patsy DiCesare, Case Manager pdicesare@rccr.org

Gavin Cooper, Community Coordinator, gcooper@rccr.org

Jessica Jones, HOME Street Outreach

Bernard Slater, HOME Street Outreach

Herb Hernandez, HOME Street Outreach

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee

President       

Kristin Moody, 2023 - 2

Clergy Vice President

Diane Honeycutt, 2022-1

 

Lay Vice President

Candace Strader, 2023-2

 

Secretary

Kellen Shearin, 2022-1

 

Treasurer      

Laura Ceperley, 2023 -2

Board Members

Benjamin D. Adams, 2022-1

Rev. Mason Ballard, 2023-2

Madelyn K. Dotson, 2022- 2

Mary McFarland, 2023-2

Cindy Richardson, 2022- 1

Alma Rodriguez, 2023 -1

 

James Snyder, 2018-2