top of page
Staff

STAFF

Administration 

Kevin Jones, Executive Director 304-205-0234 kjones@rccr.org 

Rebecca Morgan, Bookkeeper 304-346-6398 ext. 3  mbecky@rccr.org 

Recovery Housing

Natasha Stout, RCCR Assistant Director / Samaritan Inn Program Director

304-610-8730 nstout@rccr.org

Chris Gerlach, Supportive Services Coordinator 681-710-6583 cgerlach@rccr.org

Mark Goldman, Licensed Professional Counselor mgoldman@rccr.org 

 

Patsy DiCesare, Program Coordinator / Reentry Specialist

305-951-9721 pdicesare@rccr.org

Homeownership 

Jim Gordon, Housing Counselor 304-346-6398 ext. 2 jgordon@rccr.org 

Nancy Jones, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor 304-346-6398 ext. 1 njones@rccr.org

Rental Housing

Nichole Harrison, Property Manager 304-541-6790 nharrison@rccr.org

Jason Jones, Maintenance Technician

Connie Lockhart, Janitor 

Transitional Storage Center

Miranda Nabers, Program Director 681-340-0812 mnabers@rccr.org

Seth King, Housing Navigator 681-340-0811 sking@rccr.org

Gavin Cooper, Community Coordinator, gcooper@rccr.org

Bernard Slater, HOME Street Outreach

Boar Members

BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee

President       

Kristin Moody, 2023 - 2

Clergy Vice President

Diane Honeycutt, 2022-1

 

Lay Vice President

Candace Strader, 2023-2

 

Secretary

Ted Ranson, 2024 -1

 

Treasurer      

Kellen Shearin, 2022 -1

Board Members

Benjamin D. Adams, 2022-1

Rev. Mason Ballard, 2023-2

Madelyn K. Dotson, 2022- 2

Mary McFarland, 2023-2

Cindy Richardson, 2022- 1

Alma Rodriguez, 2023 -1

Derek Hudson, 2025 - 1

bottom of page