STAFF

Kevin.jpg

Kevin Jones -

Executive Director

(304) 205-0234
kjones@rccr.org

Nancy Jones -
Administrative Assistant

(304) 346-6398
njones@rccr.org

becky.jpg

Becky Morgan -
Bookkeeper

(304) 346-6398 x 403
mbecky@rccr.org

Jim Gordon -
Housing Counselor

(304) 346-6398 

 

jgordon@rccr.org
 

Natasha Stout -
Samaritan Inn

Program Director

(304) 610-8730
nstout@rccr.org

Mark Goldman -
Licensed Professional Counselor

judy.jpg

Judy Snyder -
Resident Manager,
Smith Street Station

(304) 346-3055
jsnyder@rccr.org

Chris Gerlach -

Supportive Services Coordinator

(681) 710-6583

cgerlach@rccr.org

nichole-2.jpg

Nichole Harrison -

Program Manager

(304) 541-6790

nharrison@rccr.org

MNabers.jpeg

Miranda Nabers -
Program Coordinator
Street Outreach

(681) 340-0812
mnabers@rccr.org

Emily Fields
Housing Specialist 

(304) 346-6398
efields@rccr.org 

20210610_162114.jpg

Seth King
Housing Specialist

(681) 340-0811
sking@rccr.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee

President       

Kristin Moody, 2023 - 2

The Basilica of the Co-Cathedral of the Sacred Heart

 

Clergy Vice President

Diane Honeycutt, 2022-1

City of Refuge Church

 

Lay Vice President

Candace Strader, 2023-2

First Presbyterian Church

 

Secretary

Kellen Shearin, 2022-1

Resurrection Church

 

Treasurer      

Laura Ceperley, 2023 -2

First Presbyterian Church

Board Members

Benjamin D. Adams, 2022-1

First Presbyterian Church

Rev. Mason Ballard, 2023-2

Resurrection Church

Madelyn K. Dotson, 2022- 2

Wayne United Methodist Church

Mary McFarland, 2023-2

Cindy Richardson, 2022- 1

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

Alma Rodriguez, 2023 -1

 

James Snyder, 2018-2

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church