STAFF

Kevin Jones -

Executive Director

(304) 205-0234
kjones@rccr.org

Nichole Harrison -
Administrative Assistant/Housing Specialist

(304) 346-6398
nharrison@rccr.org

Becky Morgan -
Bookkeeper

(304) 346-6398 x 403
mbecky@rccr.org

Andrew Myers -
Housing Counselor

(304) 346-6398 x 402 
amyers@rccr.org

Natasha Stout -
Samaritan Inn

Program Director

(304) 610-8730
nstout@rccr.org

Mark Goldman -
Licensed Professional Counselor

Judy Snyder -
Resident Manager,
Smith Street Station

(304) 346-3055
jsnyder@rccr.org

Chris Gerlach -

Supportive Services Coordinator

(681) 710-6583

cgerlach@rccr.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee

President       

Kristin Moody 2020-1

The Basilica of the Co-Cathedral of the Sacred Heart

 

Clergy Vice President

Rev. Randolf Richardson, 2020-2

TRINITY EVANGELICAL LUTHERAN CHURCH

 

Lay Vice President

Candace Strader - 2020-1

First Presbyterian Church

 

Secretary

Ted Ranson, 2020-2

RESURRECTION CHURCH

 

Treasurer      

Laura Ceperley

First Presbyterian Church

Board Members

Benjamon D. Adams 2024-1

First Presbyterian Church

Rev. Mason Ballard 2020-1

Resurrection Church

Madelyn K. Dotson, 2019 - 1

Wayne United Methodist Church

Diane Honeycutt 2023-1

City of Refuge / House of Israel

Nancy B. Jones, 2020-1

City of Refuge / House of Israel

Mary McFarland 2020-1

 

John F. Buz McCormick 2020-1

Blessed Sacrament

Cindy Richardson 2023- 1

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

 

James Snyder, 2018-2

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

Deborah Thomas, 2021-2

Nondenominational Fellowship Pentecostal Ministries

Open Monday through Friday 9am - 4pm

Phone:  304-346-6398

Fax:   844-606-7983

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2020 by RCCR